ÖTILLÖ Swimrun

ÖTILLÖ Swimrun is the original and best known swimrun race series in the world and home of ÖTILLÖ, The Swimrun World Championship. Founded in 2006, the ÖTILLÖ Swimrun series now has 10 races worldwide and a partner network of 14 merit races where athletes can accrue points to qualify for the World Championship race.

ÖTILLÖ Swimrun offers three different types of races: the World Series, Sprint & Experience races. The World Series races are typically 35km+ and for most people will take most of the day to complete. The Sprint races are shorter and normally completed within 2 – 3 hours and the Experience race a chance for people to try swimrun or race a shorter distance.

Discover ÖTILLÖ Swimrun Races…

translate swimrun.com